Read About Me. You Know You Want To.

Wondering . . . . .

. . . .why my blog is named Pebbles on the Road?

. . . .how I’m softening life’s jolts. . . one pebble at a time?

. . . .why I started this blog?

. . . .who The Rock and Pebbles are?

. . . .why we’re raising Pebbles?

Discover the answers to these questions and meet my family on my About My Blog page.

About Mai Stone

“A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs…jolted by every pebble on the road.” ~ Henry Ward Beecher ~ A sense of humor is essential for surviving the pebbles on life’s road. Especially when they’re the size of boulders.
Aside | This entry was posted in About and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

