Perfect Score

The Rock’s been a little hard to live with lately. Mainly because his head has swelled so enormously. Pebbles and I are growing a bit tired of the strutting around he’s been doing. And if I hear, “Who’s the man? YEAH! WHO’S. THE. MAN?!!” one more time I think I’ll scream.

The cause of all this man-bragging? The Rock’s Wii Bowling scores.

The Rock bowls 300 on Wii Bowling

He actually bowled 300 three times but I only got a photo of the TV screen twice.

And for the record, he really doesn’t strut around and say all that silly stuff I wrote up there. And his head is still its regular size. The Rock is actually a very humble guy.

But he’s also incredibly competitive. That’s why he used to race motocross. He’s too old for all that now. But he is talking about starting a Wii Bowling league.

I’m pretty sure all that stuff I made up about him will actually happen if he starts bowling competitively. Even if it is only in an electronic bowling alley. I don’t think testosterone can tell the difference.

Wondering who The Rock and Pebbles are? Want to know
why we’re raising Pebbles? And who the heck is OCD Louie?
Find the answers and more on my About My Blog page.

You might also like Eleven Random Facts About Me and
My Answers to Sophie’s Questions on my Liebster page.

About Mai Stone

“A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs…jolted by every pebble on the road.” ~ Henry Ward Beecher ~ A sense of humor is essential for surviving the pebbles on life’s road. Especially when they’re the size of boulders.
This entry was posted in Our Family and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Perfect Score

  1. Gibber says:

    I can’t even say anything. I’m sooo competitive. I’d probably kick his butt. I’ve also really hurt my hand slamming it into a table bowling so hard. Hee hee.

    Like

  2. Deb says:

    I love Wii bowling. It is odd, but I always do better on the Wii than at the real thing 😉

    Like

  3. Daniel He hetianding says:

    Holy crap that is a good score!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

