Awesome Blog Alert

Underdaddy to the Rescue

If you haven’t yet discovered Underdaddy’s blog you really must hurry on over there and discover it now.

Underdaddy blogs about his life surrounded by females. All females. Even the family dog is female.

While sharing with humor and wit his experiences about raising four daughters, he’s man enough to admit what a tough job it is and that most of the time he has absolutely no earthly idea what he’s doing. He unashamedly admits that most of the time he’s flying by the seat of his pants and hoping for the best. Just like the rest of us.

I personally think he and Mrs. Underdaddy, who he refers to as Supermom, are likely raising perfectly well-adjusted, happy girls. They have to be when their daddy loves them enough to dress up in a silly costume and dance with them AND to video tape the dance and publish it on Youtube.

If you visit his blog you’ll be tantalized by post titles such as Black Market Teeth, Glow Stick Kids and Cleaning The Shotgun. All Underdaddy gems!

One of my personal favorites, though, is Perfect Parenting – A Timeline Approach. The How I Spend My Time pie chart is priceless.

But the post that started it all for me – and had me laughing till me sides hurt – was Knock Knock, Who’s There?

So if you haven’t yet discovered Underdaddy, you’re welcome. Pebbles on the Road to the rescue. (You’ll understand after you get there.)

Wondering who The Rock and Pebbles are? Want to know
why we’re raising Pebbles? And who the heck is OCD Louie?
Find the answers and more on my About My Blog page.

You might also like Eleven Random Facts About Me and
My Answers to Sophie’s Questions on my Liebster page.

About Mai Stone

“A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs…jolted by every pebble on the road.” ~ Henry Ward Beecher ~ A sense of humor is essential for surviving the pebbles on life’s road. Especially when they’re the size of boulders.
This entry was posted in Other Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Awesome Blog Alert

  1. Underdaddy says:

    Thank you for the kind words and sharing my stories. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment